🧠 Your life’s delays...

are helping you avoid dead ends.

mindfulness for rule breakers, free spirits, & inner peace enthusiasts

You’re a 10 but you’re an unedited version of yourself in a world begging for filters, so you’re a 100.

Here are three mindsets to help you embrace who you are and your life’s timing.

My book “That’s Bold of You” is 40% off for a limited time on Amazon.

- Case Kenny (@case.kenny)

THREE mindsets to help you reflect, rebel, and reinvent…

1. Your life’s delays are helping you avoid dead ends.

Listen to my new podcast episode where I talk about reframing the detours and delay in your life. I talk about no longer convincing yourself that there’s something “wrong” with you.

  • Bad luck is saving you from worse luck.

  • What is “right” about you is saving you from mediocrity.

  • You are right on time.

Listen here.

2. I’m 36. Here’s what I know about love and letting go.

I shared these lessons on Instagram last week, and they seemed to really resonate with you. Which of these speak to you?

  • Your partner should empower you to be wild, free, AND in love. The right person fuels your fire, they don’t extinguish it.

  • You deserve a relationship where you both get hotter, happier, and wealthier together. The right love makes you better in every way.

  • You deserve a love that feels like coming home, not like walking on eggshells.

  • The love that’s meant for you won’t make you wait in uncertainty. It will arrive with clarity and intention.

  • You are too full of life to be someone's emotional landfill where they dump their toxicity and expect you to recycle it into love.

  • When you have a radiant sense of humor, a kind soul, and offer unquestionable loyalty… you don’t lose anybody, they lose you. 

  • One person’s “I’m not sure what I want” is another person’s “I know I want you.” Don’t settle.

  • Choose someone who makes your soul feel light. Someone who is a mix of humor and heart. Someone you can laugh with and lean on.

  • The purpose of a relationship is NOT to settle down. The right person inspires you to get MORE out of life. In every sense - emotional, physical, adventure, late nights, travel, music, art, culture, etc. 

3. A reminder…

Life doesn’t end when the future you planned gets rewritten. That’s when better things fall into place.

That’s it for today. Until Monday.

- Case Kenny

My name is Case. I believe in the power of perspective.

Say hi on Instagram @case.kenny

Listen to my twice-weekly podcast